Live in London DVD Now Available Online

The new Live in London DVD is now available for purchase in our new online store. This new DVD features the following songs from the 40th Anniversary Show at the Shepherd's Bush Empire:

  • Blind Eye
  • Runaway
  • Right or Wrong
  • Growing Up
  • Sometime World
  • Rainstorm
  • The Way of the World
  • Everybody Needs a Friend (with Mark Birch)
  • The King Will Come
  • Cell of Fame (with Mervyn "Spam" Spence)
  • Almighty Blues (with Ben Granfelt)
  • Faith, Hope and Love (with Ben Granfelt)
  • Engine Overheat
  • Phoenix
  • Jailbait
  • Blowin' Free

And a special bones 51 minute behind the scenes movie from the tour! Be sure to check out the video clips posted on the homepage (in the top right) for a preview. Also please note that the DVD will be available in NTSC format around the 6th November and available for sale in our online store.

photo to the right by Bob Greaves

Next post: Ash Fans Welcome McManus.
Previous post: You Must Be Gay!